Directorio UIA

  Nombres y Apellidos Correo institucional
1 Dumar Otalora Hernandez dumar.otalora@jep.gov.co
2 Juan Carlos Acevedo Vanegas juan.acevedo@jep.gov.co
3 Samuel Serrano Galvis samuel.serrano@jep.gov.co
4 Lucia Margarita Luna Prada lucia.luna@jep.gov.co
5 Martha Nidia Galindo Gomez martha.galindo@jep.gov.co
6 Luz Helena Morales luz.morales@jep.gov.co
7 Mauricio Aguirre mauricio.aguirre@jep.gov.co
8 Edgar Omar Villamizar Fuentes edgar.villamizar@jep.gov.co
9 Naydu Cabrera Reyes naydu.cabrera@jep.gov.co
10 Juan David Velasco Montoya juan.velasco@jep.gov.co
11 Pilar Rueda Jimenez pilar.rueda@jep.gov.co
12 Mariana Rojas Ochoa mariana.rojas@jep.gov.co
13 Pamela Andrea Gomez Bahamon pamela.gomez@jep.gov.co
14 Julian Villanueva julian.villanueva@jep.gov.co
15 Julio Cesar Estrada julio.estrada@jep.gov.co
16 Humberto Piraban Chaguala humberto.piraban@jep.gov.co
17 Gladys Martinez gladys.martinez@jep.gov.co
18 Luz Helena Moreno Garay luz.moreno@jep.gov.co
19 Maria Fernanda Espinosa maria.espinosa@jep.gov.co
20 Jose Fernando Romero jose.romero@jep.gov.co
21 Rafael Antonio Silvestre Aponte Martinez rafael.aponte@jep.gov.co
22 Francis Paola Tellez Silva francis.tellez@jep.gov.co
23 Yennifer Reyes Barandica yennifer.reyes@jep.gov.co
24 Luis Alejandro Guevara Rivera luis.guevara@jep.gov.co
25 Carlos Julio Vargas Velandia carlos.vargas@jep.gov.co
26 Mary Juliet Murillo Junco mary.murillo@jep.gov.co
27 Paula Angelica Muñoz Parra paula.munoz@jep.gov.co
28 Marelys Stephany Buelvas Barraza marelys.buelvas@jep.gov.co
29 Jaime Alberto Torres Meneses jaime.torres@jep.gov.co
30 Pablo Emilio Gonzalez Zambrano pablo.gonzalez@jep.gov.co
31 Carolina Aguilar Ruiz carolina.aguilar@jep.gov.co
32 Isabel Cristina Alzate Ortiz isabel.alzate@jep.gov.co
33 Lina Maria Rivas Medina lina.rivas@jep.gov.co
34 Wilson Vergara Cetina wilson.vergara@jep.gov.co
35 Lilian Camila Váldes Mateus lilian.valdes@jep.gov.co
36 Johanna Patricia Vivas Yañez johanna.vivas@jep.gov.co
37 Natalia Montoya Velez natalia.montoya@jep.gov.co
38 Maria Del Pilar Espinosa Salazar mariadelpilar.espinosa@jep.gov.co
39 Erika Fernanda Laiton Vargas erika.laiton@jep.gov.co
40 Adriana Maria Carriazo Cantillo adriana.carriazo@jep.gov.co
41 Luisa Fernanda Rojas Carabali luisa.rojas@jep.gov.co
42 Henry Wilson Montenegro Bueno henry.montenegro@jep.gov.co
43 Juan Carlos Rojas Uchuvo juan.rojas@jep.gov.co
44 Carlos Albeiro Rodriguez Contreras carlos.rodriguez@jep.gov.co
45 Mayibe Guzman Pulido mayibe.guzman@jep.gov.co
46 Edwin Alberto Sanchez Acevedo edwin.sanchez@jep.gov.co
47 Omar Javier Muñoz Valbuena omar.munoz@jep.gov.co
48 Julian Alberto Puentes Villanueva julian.puentes@jep.gov.co
49 Clara Isabel Rubiano Cangrejo isabel.rubiano@jep.gov.co
50 Claudia Patricia Zapata Tellez claudia.zapata@jep.gov.co
51 Felipe Forero Martinez felipe.martinez@jep.gov.co
52 Monica Del Pilar Burgos Forero monica.burgos@jep.gov.co
53 Paula Fernanda Ramirez Sanchez paula.ramirez@jep.gov.co
54 Agustin Alberto Jimenez Cuello agustin.jimenez@jep.gov.co
55 Maria Patricia Mesa Gonzalez maria.mesa@jep.gov.co
56 Marcelo Giraldo Alvarez marcelo.giraldo@jep.gov.co
57 Luis Miguel Gomez Henao luis.gomez@jep.gov.co
58 Leidy Lizbeth Alpargatero Ulloa leidy.alpargatero@jep.gov.co
59 Jose Ricardo Sanchez Rodriguez jose.sanchez@jep.gov.co
60 Viviana Andrea Arevalo Bastidas viviana.arevalo@jep.gov.co
61 Juan Felipe Zapata Pineda juan.zapata@jep.gov.co
62 Hugo Leon Murillo Torres hugo.murillo@jep.gov.co
63 Luis Guillermo Parra Quintero luis.parra@jep.gov.co
64 Roger Alfonso Arenas Quintero roger.arenas@jep.gov.co
65 Natalia Cifuentes Arboleda natalia.cifuentes@jep.gov.co
66 Cleisman Jose Villa Valdez cleisman.villa@jep.gov.co
67 Francisco Javier Ramirez Galindo francisco.ramirez@jep.gov.co
68 Bibian Lored Guarnizo Salazar bibian.guarnizo@jep.gov.co
69 Luz Adriana Vivas Garcia luz.vivas@jep.gov.co
70 Claudia Marcela Bastidas Moreno claudia.bastidas@jep.gov.co
71 Monica Isabel Velasquez Rios   monica.velasquez@jep.gov.co
72 Claudia Elena Vega Urueña claudia.vega@jep.gov.co
73 Nancy Yazmina Calderon Perilla nancy.calderon@jep.gov.co
74 Jesyd Antonio Tejera Martinez jesyd.tejera@jep.gov.co
75 Jairo Andres Salazar Rojas jairo.salazar@jep.gov.co
76 Silvia Juliana Velandia Barrera silvia.velandia@jep.gov.co
77 Karen Dayana Estupiñan Camargo karen.estupinan@jep.gov.co
78 Pedro Jesus Villamil  Lopez pedro.villamil@jep.gov.co
79 Jorge Andres Concha Morales jorge.concha@jep.gov.co
80 Jissel Vanessa De La Ossa Guerra jissel.delaossa@jep.gov.co
81 Claudia Patricia Hernandez Correa claudia.hernandez@jep.gov.co
82 Angelica Del Piilar Moreno Molina angelica.moreno@jep.gov.co
83 Yecid Ramirez Cardenas yecid.ramirez@jep.gov.co
84 Angela Maria Roncancio Uribe angela.roncancio@jep.gov.co
85 Lizeth Paola Hernandez Peñuela lizeth.hernandez@jep.gov.co
86 Edith Lucia Puerto Barrera - Genero edith.puerto@jep.gov.co
87 Andrea Sofia Gomez Real andrea.gomez@jep.gov.co
88 Jairo Esteban Silva Vargas jairo.silva@jep.gov.co
89 Margarita Maria Barreneche Ortiz margarita.barreneche@jep.gov.co
90 Orfelina Mosquera Palacios orfelina.mosquera@jep.gov.co
91 Luis Guillermo Romaña Garcia luis.romana@jep.gov.co
92 Javier Enrique Maldonado Calderon javier.maldonado@jep.gov.co
93 Luz Helena Lugo Arango luz.lugo@jep.gov.co
94 Ivan Dario Santos Maldonado ivan.santos@jep.gov.co
95 Carlos Arturo Mutis Florez carlos.mutis@jep.gov.co
96 Jose Santos Trujillo Culma jose.santos@jep.gov.co
97 Cesar Leonardo Arevalo Ochoa cesar.arevalo@jep.gov.co
98 German Alberto Cano Montaño german.cano@jep.gov.co
99 Giovanni Alvarez Santoyo giovani.alvarez@jep.gov.co